My First Ever Youtube Video!

Hey guys!

I just posted my first ever Youtube video!! Gahhh!! I finally did it!!

I’ve done it over and over again until I made sure it was perfect. Then, I… accidentally deleted it… 😦

All my hardwork! Gone!

So I made another one and it wasn’t perfect but it was decent and showed a lot about me than the perfect one did.

I’m pretty sure that my editing was very bad and I do apologize. I’m fairly new to Wondershare Filmora and I couldn’t figure out how to fix the background music… So I removed it and the only thing that you can hear is me, talking awkwardly haha.

So in the video, I said that I plan on posting a bunch of roleplays and maybe some adventure maps or skywars and stuff. I will probably be using a bunch of NPC’s and some other mods.Then, for the skywars and stuff, I’ll probably be using the BattleAsya server since that’s where I don’t lag the most. Net here in the Philippines is slow but working so Yay!

I also made a Chinese translation of the title and the description but the video is still in English… My Chinese isn’t that well but it’s understandable and I’m working on it and this is great practice!

So here it is… MY FIRST EVER YOUTUBE VIDEO!!!!!!!

You can also read my stories here on Wattpad:

https://www.wattpad.com/user/Jae_Kid

 

Hope you enjoy!!

November 29, 2017

 

2 thoughts on “My First Ever Youtube Video!

Leave a comment